Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Lowton West Primary School

Holidays 2018 to 2019

Lowton West Primary School

 

Autumn Term 2018    

     Inset day             Monday 3 September

        Open                Tuesday 4 September

        Close               Friday 21 December

        Half term         Monday 22 October  ~ Friday 26                   

                                October  

 

Spring Term 2019

     Inset day            Monday 7 January

     Open                 Tuesday 8 January

     Close                Friday 5 April

     Half Term         Monday 18 February - Friday 22     

                               February

     

Summer Term 2019

     Open               Tuesday 23 April

     Close               Friday 19 July

    Bank Holiday   Monday 6 May

 

 Half Term       Monday 27 May ~ Friday 31 May

 Inset day         Monday 3rd June

 Open             Tuesday 4th June

 

 

Slag Lane, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 2ED

01942 724865

enquiries@admin.lowtonwest.wigan.sch.uk